Educator of the Year

The CLS Educator of the Year award is given annually to California elementary, middle, and high school educators who exemplify educational excellence. Up to 10 finalists from each region will be honored locally. Each regional winner will subsequently be honored at an event (this school year, the celebration will take place online in the spring). One regional winner at each level will be announced as CLS State Educator of the Year. Nominees may be teachers, administrators, counselors, or other certificated personnel.

Know an outstanding educator? Nominate them for a CLS Educator of the Year Award!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Contact Us

8583 Irvine Center Dr., #45, Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 800.326.1880
Fax: 562.430.5607

© 2020 California League of Schools